Skip to content

The Ward Trilogy Book #1.

_An End to a Silence_

A twisty, fast-paced crime mystery set in small town Montana. On the brink of retirement, Newton, a detective broken by his failure to find a missing boy twenty-five years earlier, gets one last chance for redemption. With the help of his replacement, a city-hardened Texan detective called Ward, can Newton finally break the silence and discover what happened to little Ryan? Can Ward conquer his own demons?

Available on Kindle and in paperback.

The Ward Trilogy Book #2.

_If I Scream_

Book 2 in the trilogy picks up the story a few months after the first book. A woman is killed in a car crash. With nothing to identify her and an autopsy showing signs of abuse, Ward sets out to find out who she is and what has happened to her. When a couple are brutally murdered in their home Ward is drawn into a dark investigation that will reveal a disturbing history of evil.

Available on Kindle and in paperback.

“Kept you guessing until the last page. Great characters. Story never falters and leads you down many paths and possibilities."
Amazon Reader
“This is the best mystery I’ve read in a very long time. Kept me guessing until the end of the story."
“Words can’t describe what this book entails. It was so well written with suspense and murder. Detectives trying to solve a cold case that somehow is involved with the current two murders. This author is awesome.”
Kindle Reader
“This book was a surprise. One of the best of the year. Literally hard to put down. Each chapter made me want to read the next. Full of surprises and turns. No part of it disappointed.”